

SEM EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2024 NOMINATION SLATE



Chapter Chair	Paul Brookes
Chapter Vice-Chair	Jeannine Audet
Secretary	Lindsey Meyers Bertone
Treasurer	Earl Deagle
Biking Chair	Bill Trimble
Cape Hiking Chair	Robin McIntyre
Communications Chair	Justin Anderson
Conservation Chair	Zoe Rath
Education Chair	Anne Duggan
Hiking Chair	Bill Belben
Membership Chair	Samantha Fisher
Paddling Chair	Open
Past Chapter Chair	Diane Simms
Skiing Chair	Dia Prantis
Trails Chair	Steve Scala
20's & 30's Chair	Open

Names in **black** are continuing in their current post; Names in **blue** started in their position within the past year; Names in **purple** are new to the position (but not new to the Executive Committee). Bio's for all those on the slate are published in the <u>September Breeze</u>.

The Nominating Committee

Walt Granda

nominatingchair@amcsem.org

Ken Cohen, Susan Rollins, Kathy O'Keefe, Pam Aberle <u>nominating@amcsem.org</u>