AMC-SEM Chapter

2023 Executive Board

Chapter Chair Paul Brookes chair@amcsem.org
Chapter Vice Chair Jeannine Audet vicechair@amcsem.org
Secretary Lindsey Meyers Bertone secretary@amcsem.org
Treasurer Earl Deagle treasurer@amcsem.org
Past Chapter Chair Diane Simms pastchapterchair@amcsem.org
     
20's & 30's Chair Natalie Halloran 20s30schair@amcsem.org
20s and 30s Vice Chair open 20s30svicechair@amcsem.org
Biking Chair Bill Trimble bikingchair@amcsem.org
Biking Vice Chair open bikingvicechair@amcsem.org
Cape Hiking Chair Jane Harding capehikingchair@amcsem.org
Cape Hiking Vice Chair Robin McIntyre
capehikingvicechair@amcsem.org
Communications Chair Victoria Holland communicationschair@amcsem.org
Communications Vice Chair open communicationsvicechair@amcsem.org
Conservation Chair Shana Brogan conservationchair@amcsem.org
Conservation Vice Chair open conservationvicechair@amcsem.org
Education Chair Anne Duggan educationchair@amcsem.org
Education Vice Chair Srini Iyengar educationvicechair@amcsem.org
Hiking Chair Bill Belben hikingchair@amcsem.org
Hiking Vice Chair open hikingvicechair@amcsem.org
Membership Chair Samantha Fisher membershipchair@amcsem.org
Membership Vice Chair Nancy Piedra membershipvicechair@amcsem.org
Paddling Chair Barry Young paddlingchair@amcsem.org
Paddling Vice Chair Joe Keogh paddlingvicechair@amcsem.org
Skiing Chair Dia Prantis xcskichair@amcsem.org
Skiing Vice Chair open xcskivicechair@amcsem.org
Trails Chair Steve Scala trailschair@amcsem.org
Trails Vice Chair Larry Petrone
trailsvicechair@amcsem.org

Ad Hoc Committees

NOMINATING COMMITTEE    
   Nominating Committee Chair Walt Granda nominatingchair@amcsem.org
   Nominating Committee Member Pete Tierney nominating1@amcsem.org
   Nominating Committee Member Susan Rollins nominating2@amcsem.org

DIVERSITY, EQUITY and INCLUSION    
   DEI Chair Maureen Kelly dei@amcsem.org
     


Other Important Contacts

Social Networking Administrator Lisa Robitaille social.nw.administrator@amcsem.org
WebMistress Cheryl Lathrop webmaster@amcsem.org
Breeze Editor Maureeen Walsh breeze.editor@amcsem.org
Blast Editor Marie Hopkins blast.editor@amcsem.org
Archive Committee Past Chapter Chair pastchapterchair@amcsem.org


Chapter Info

Private Data
(board.member, private.area)

Past Exec Boards

Past Chapter Chairs

Berkshire Boston Connecticut Delaware Valley Maine Mohawk Hudson Narragansett New Hampshire NY-North Jersey SE Massachusetts Washington DC Worcester
© Copyright 2014 All Rights Reserved. The Appalachian Mountain Club 5 Joy Street, Boston, MA 02108 P: 617-523-0655 F: 617-523-0722