AMC-SEM Chapter

2022 Executive Board

Chapter Chair Diane Simms
Chapter Vice Chair open
Secretary Lindsey Meyers Bertone
Treasurer Earl Deagle
Past Chapter Chair Len Ulbricht
20's & 30's Chair Shannon G.
20s and 30s Vice Chair Natalie Halloran
Biking Chair William Trimble
Biking Vice Chair open
Cape Hiking Chair Jane Harding
Cape Hiking Vice Chair Robin McIntyre
Communications Chair Victoria Holland
Communications Vice Chair open
Conservation Chair Shana Brogan
Conservation Vice Chair open
Education Chair Anne Duggan
Education Vice Chair Doug Griffiths
Hiking Chair Paul Brookes
Hiking Vice Chair Bill Belben
Membership Chair Samantha Fisher
Membership Vice Chair Nancy Piedra
Paddling Chair Barry Young
Paddling Vice Chair Joe Keogh
Skiing Chair Jeannine Audet
Skiing Vice Chair Dia Prantis
Trails Chair Skip Maysles
Trails Vice Chair Steve Scala

Ad Hoc Committees

   Nominating Committee Chair Walt Granda
   Nominating Committee Member Pete Tierney
   Nominating Committee Member Susan Rollins

   DEI Chair Maureen Kelly

Other Important Contacts

Social Networking Administrator Lisa Robitaille
WebMistress Cheryl Lathrop
Breeze Editor Maureeen Walsh
Blast Editor Marie Hopkins
Archive Committee Past Chapter Chair

Chapter Info

Private Data
(board.member, private.area)

Past Exec Boards

Past Chapter Chairs

Berkshire Boston Connecticut Delaware Valley Maine Mohawk Hudson Narragansett New Hampshire NY-North Jersey SE Massachusetts Washington DC Worcester
© Copyright 2014 All Rights Reserved. The Appalachian Mountain Club 5 Joy Street, Boston, MA 02108 P: 617-523-0655 F: 617-523-0722