AMC-SEM Chapter

2022 Executive Board

Chapter Chair Diane Simms chair@amcsem.org
Chapter Vice Chair Stephen Conlin vicechair@amcsem.org
Secretary Natalie Halloran secretary@amcsem.org
Treasurer David Yampanis treasurer@amcsem.org
Past Chapter Chair Len Ulbricht pastchapterchair@amcsem.org
     
20's & 30's Chair open 20s30schair@amcsem.org
20s and 30s Vice Chair open 20s30svicechair@amcsem.org
Biking Chair open bikingchair@amcsem.org
Biking Vice Chair open bikingvicechair@amcsem.org
Cape Hiking Chair Jane Harding capehikingchair@amcsem.org
Cape Hiking Vice Chair Robin McIntyre
capehikingvicechair@amcsem.org
Communications Chair open communicationschair@amcsem.org
Communications Vice Chair Alanna Halloran communicationsvicechair@amcsem.org
Conservation Chair Shana Brogan conservationchair@amcsem.org
Conservation Vice Chair Bill Cannon conservationvicechair@amcsem.org
Education Chair Anne Duggan educationchair@amcsem.org
Education Vice Chair Doug Griffiths educationvicechair@amcsem.org
Hiking Chair Paul Brookes hikingchair@amcsem.org
Hiking Vice Chair open
hikingvicechair@amcsem.org
Membership Chair Samantha Fisher membershipchair@amcsem.org
Membership Vice Chair Sandy Santilli membershipvicechair@amcsem.org
Paddling Chair Ed Foster paddlingchair@amcsem.org
Paddling Vice Chair Joe Keogh paddlingvicechair@amcsem.org
Skiing Chair Jeannine Audet xcskichair@amcsem.org
Skiing Vice Chair Dia Prantis xcskivicechair@amcsem.org
Trails Chair Skip Maysles trailschair@amcsem.org
Trails Vice Chair Steve Scala
trailsvicechair@amcsem.org

Ad Hoc Committees

NOMINATING COMMITTEE    
Nominating Committee Chair Alan Greenstein nominating.com@amcsem.org
Nominating Committee Member Pete Tierney nominating1@amcsem.org
Nominating Committee Member Cathy Giordano nominating2@amcsem.org
Nominating Committee Member Susan Rollins nominating3@amcsem.org

Other Important Contacts

Social Networking Administrator Lisa Robitaille social.nw.administrator@amcsem.org
WebMistress Cheryl Lathrop webmaster@amcsem.org
SNEL Administrator SNEL Administrator snel.admin@amcsem.org
Breeze Editor Maureeen Walsh breeze.editor@amcsem.org
Blast Editor Marie Hopkins blast.editor@amcsem.org


Chapter Info

Private Data
(board.member, private.area)

Past Exec Boards

Past Chapter Chairs

Berkshire Boston Connecticut Delaware Valley Maine Mohawk Hudson Narragansett New Hampshire NY-North Jersey SE Massachusetts Washington DC Worcester
© Copyright 2014 All Rights Reserved. The Appalachian Mountain Club 5 Joy Street, Boston, MA 02108 P: 617-523-0655 F: 617-523-0722